Mentions légales
Supply Chain Magazine
19, rue Saint-Georges
94700 Maisons-Alfort
Fax : 01 43 76 27 74

Co-Fondateur
Jean-Philippe Guillaume
LD : 01 48 93 04 79
Mob : 06 07 69 48 80
jph.guillaume@scmag.fr

Rédacteur en chef
Jean-Luc Rognon
LD : 01 43 68 43 11
jean-luc.rognon@scmag.fr

Chef de rubrique
Armindo Dias
LD : 01 43 76 27 74
armindo.dias@scmag.fr

Rédacteur
Maxime Rabiller
LD : 01 48 93 18 65
maxime.rabiller@scmag.fr

Rédacteur graphique
Jean-Louis Desclaux

Directrice commerciale
Sandrine Papin
LD : 01 81 69 85 70
s.papin@info6tm.com

Directeur de publicité
Philippe Tesson
LD : 01 80 91 56 30
philippe.tesson@scmag.fr

Chef de publicité
Karine Dino
LD : 01 48 93 26 87
karine.dino@scmag.fr


Supply Chain Magazine
S.A.S.
au capital de 50.000 euros
Siège social
19, rue Saint-Georges
94700 Maisons-Alfort

Loi Informatique
et liberté